Chemistry Faculty

Distinguished / Emeritus Professor

image
J. P. Mittal
Distinguished Professor & Chair Academic Board
Email:mittaljp@cbs.ac.in
Read More...
image
Swapan Ghosh
Distinguished Professor and Dean
Email:skghosh@barc.gov.in
Read More...
image
D.K. Palit
Emeritus Professor
Email:dkpalit@cbs.ac.in
Read More

Regular Faculty

image
Neeraj Agarwal
Associate Professor
Email:na@cbs.ac.in
Read More...
image
Mahendra Patil
Reader
Email:mahendra.patil@cbs.ac.in
Read More...
image
Avinash Kale
Reader
Email:avinash.kale@cbs.ac.in
Read More...
image
Sinjan Choudhary
Assistant Professor
Email:sinjan.choudhary@cbs.ac.in
Read More...

Faculty hosted by CEBS

image
Prof. R. V. Hosur
Raja Ramanna Fellow
Email : rvhosur53@gmail.com
Read More...
image
Veera Mohan Rao
SERB National Post-Doctoral Fellowship
Email:veera.mohan[at]cbs[dot]ac[dot]in
Read More...
image
Sunita Patel
Visiting Scientist-II
Email:sunita.patel[at]cbs[dot]ac[dot]in
Read More...
Address

UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences 'Nalanda', Opp Nano Sciences Building, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Mumbai 400098, India.
Phone: 91-22-26532132
Telefax: 022-26532134
General Enquiries: info@cbs.ac.in
Website Related: webmaster@cbs.ac.in
Web: http://cbs.ac.in
About Us

CBS was set up by the Department of Atomic Energy and the University of Mumbai in 2007. CBS offers a 5 year integrated MSc program in Basic Sciences, with undergraduate teaching embedded in a postgraduate and research environment, for students who have completed 10+2 schooling or its equivalent.
Copyright © 2014 Webmaster, Centre For Excellence in Basic Sciences. All Rights Reserved.