Batch 2015-2020
Sr. No. Name of the Student Email ID Batch
1 Akansha Shah akanksha.shah@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
2 Chitra Murmu chitra.murmu@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
3 Helly Chetan Jadav helly.jadav@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
4 Mausam Rana mausam.rana@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
5 Mohammed Nisham mohammed.nisham@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
6 Nizam Ahmad nizam.ahmed@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
7 Pushpendra Yadav pushpendra.yadav@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
8 Remulla Sujith remulla.sujith@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
9 S. Dhanlaxmi s.dhanlakshmi@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
10 Srishti Priya srishti.priya@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
11 Fawaz Abdul Latheef P K fawaz.latheef@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
12 Gaurav Singh gaurav.singh@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
13 K. Ghana Maheswar gnana.maheswar@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
14 Sukriti Santra sukriti.santra@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
15 Vishal Gupta vishal.gupta@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
16 Vivek Vishwanath Adole vivek.adole@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
17 Ramchandra Saha ramchandra.saha@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
18 Amrita P. p.amrita@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
19 Arindam Ghosh arindam.ghosh@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
20 Atthaluri Shashank a.shashank@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
21 Chanderpal c.chanderpal@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
22 Chhavi Bansal chhavi.bansal@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
23 Saurav Kumar saurav.kumar@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
24 Vibhu Vaibhav vibhu.vaibhav@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
25 Charu Shardul charu.shardul@cbs.ac.in 2014-2020
26 Apurva Singh apurva.singh@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
27 Arujash Mohanty arujash.mohanty@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
28 Ishan J. Varma ishan.varma@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
29 Lakshya Gupta lakshya.gupta@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
30 Manu T t.manu@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
31 Neha Srivastava neha.srivastava@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
32 Palemokota Maithresh p.maithresh@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
33 Prabhu Prasad Swain prabhu.swain@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
34 Rakesh Kumar Saini rakesh.saini@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
35 Rishabh Nain rishabh.nain@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
36 Shubham Gupta shubham.gupta@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
37 Sparsh Gupta sparsh.gupta@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
38 Vaibhav Varma vaibhav.verma@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
39 Yash Bajpai yash.bajpai@cbs.ac.in 2015-2020
Address

UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences 'Nalanda', Opp Nano Sciences Building, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Mumbai 400098, India.
Phone: 91-22-26532132
Telefax: 022-26532134
General Enquiries: info@cbs.ac.in
Website Related: webmaster@cbs.ac.in
Web: http://cbs.ac.in
About Us

CBS was set up by the Department of Atomic Energy and the University of Mumbai in 2007. CBS offers a 5 year integrated MSc program in Basic Sciences, with undergraduate teaching embedded in a postgraduate and research environment, for students who have completed 10+2 schooling or its equivalent.
Copyright © 2014 Webmaster, Centre For Excellence in Basic Sciences. All Rights Reserved.