Batch 2018-2023
Sr. No. Name of the Student Email ID Batch
1 Abhijit Patra abhijit.patra@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
2 Abhinav Kumar Vats abhinav.vats@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
3 Anju Cyriac anju.cyriac@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
4 Anoushka Sachdeva anoushka.sachdeva@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
5 Dhriti Saumya dhriti.saumya@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
6 Jay Girish Phadke jay.phadke@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
7 Muskan Sharma muskan.sharma@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
8 Rakshitha Madamakki rakshitha.madamakki@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
9 Shalu Pankaj shalu.pankaj@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
10 Tharun Chand P. tharun.chand@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
11 Vikram Sen vikram.sen@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
12 Ashish Meena avik.das@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
13 Hemant Yadav hemant.yadav@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
14 Karthik Nayak karthik.nayak@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
15 Priyanshu Raikwar priyanshu.singh@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
16 Swarnava Mitra swarnava.mitra@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
17 V.S. Gayathri vs.gayathri@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
18 Pankaj Gautam pankaj.gautam@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
19 Ananya Singhal ananya.singhal@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
20 Lokendra Meena lokendra.meena@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
21 Tanvi Mahajan tanvi.mahajan@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
22 Vidit Agarwal vidit.aggarwal@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
23 Aryadeep Paul aryadeep.paul@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
24 Avik Das avik.das@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
25 Deependra Chaddha deependra.chaddha@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
26 Gaurav Agarwal gaurav.agarwal@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
27 Jovi K. k.jovi@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
28 M Kruthik m.kruthik@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
29 Muhseen Musthafa muhseen.musthafa@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
30 Shashank Suman shashank.suman@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
31 Shaurya Anand Shaurya.anand@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
32 Shriraj G. Hegde shriraj.hedge@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
33 V.S. Tharun Krishna tharun.krishna@cbs.ac.in 2018-2023
Address

UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences 'Nalanda', Opp Nano Sciences Building, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Mumbai 400098, India.
Phone: 91-22-26532132
Telefax: 022-26532134
General Enquiries: info@cbs.ac.in
Website Related: webmaster@cbs.ac.in
Web: http://cbs.ac.in
About Us

CBS was set up by the Department of Atomic Energy and the University of Mumbai in 2007. CBS offers a 5 year integrated MSc program in Basic Sciences, with undergraduate teaching embedded in a postgraduate and research environment, for students who have completed 10+2 schooling or its equivalent.
Copyright © 2014 Webmaster, Centre For Excellence in Basic Sciences. All Rights Reserved.