BATCH 2019-2024
Sr. No. Name of the Student Email ID Batch
1 Aditi Singh aditi.singh@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
2 Aditya Tripathi aditya.tripathi@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
3 Advaith R. Nair advaith.nair@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
4 Akash Deep akash.deep@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
5 Akshat Sharma akshat.sharma@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
6 Ananya Sachdev ananya.sachdev@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
7 Aniruddha Haldar aniruddha.haldar@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
8 Ankit Anand ankit.anand@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
9 Anshuman Mishra anshuman.mishra@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
10 Arnab Chowhan arnab.chowhan@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
11 Ashashree Sahoo ashashree.sahoo@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
12 Ashwini Babu ashwini.babu@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
13 Athira C.A. athira.c.a@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
14 Ayush Kumar Seth ayush.seth@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
15 Ayush Padhan ayush.padhan@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
16 B.E. Vardhamann be.vardhamann@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
17 Bipasha Dehariya bipasha.dehariya@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
18 Dhruv Yadav dhruv.yadav@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
19 Divyanshu Kumar Gautam divyanshu.gautam@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
20 G. Deepak g.deepak@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
21 Hari Shankar Singh hari.singh@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
22 Harsh Kumar harsh.kumar@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
23 Hiwrale Prashika Chandramani prashika.hiwrale@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
24 Kethavath Venkatesh kethavath.venkatesh@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
25 Krishna Chandra Mardi krishna.mardi@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
26 Kumar Rajrishi Awadhesh rajrishi.awadhesh@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
27 Manasmit Jena manasmit.jena@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
28 Manila Boipai manila.biopai@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
29 Muhammed Atif Shariq atif.shariq@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
30 Naman Mishra naman.mishra@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
31 Paritosh Singh paritosh.singh@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
32 Parul parul.cebs@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
33 Peddineni Prem Sai Balaji sai.balaji@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
34 Rajat Kumar rajat.kumar@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
35 Rayani Shanmukha Sai Vardhan rayani.vardhan@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
36 Rohan Kumar rohan.kumar@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
37 S. I. Aadharsh Raj aadharsh.raj@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
38 Saket Kumar saket.kumar@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
39 Sangram Keshari Patro sangram.patro@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
40 Shivay Vadhera shivay.vadhera@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
41 Shreyansh Shukla shreyansh.shukla@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
42 Sidharth Shekhar sidharth.shekhar@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
43 Swati Sudipta Sahoo swati.sudipta@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
44 Syed Wajahat Rasool syed.rasool@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
45 Vishal Kaleeswaran vishal.kaleeswaran@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
46 Yasaswini Pandey yasaswini.pandey@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
47 Yash Kumar yash.kumar@cbs.ac.in 2019-2024
Address

UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences 'Nalanda', Opp Nano Sciences Building, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Mumbai 400098, India.
Phone: 91-22-26532132
Telefax: 022-26532134
General Enquiries: info@cbs.ac.in
Website Related: webmaster@cbs.ac.in
Web: http://cbs.ac.in
About Us

CBS was set up by the Department of Atomic Energy and the University of Mumbai in 2007. CBS offers a 5 year integrated MSc program in Basic Sciences, with undergraduate teaching embedded in a postgraduate and research environment, for students who have completed 10+2 schooling or its equivalent.
Copyright © 2014 Webmaster, Centre For Excellence in Basic Sciences. All Rights Reserved.