Chemistry Faculty

Distinguished / Emeritus Professor

image
J. P. Mittal
Distinguished Professor & Chair Academic Board
Email:mittaljp@cbs.ac.in
Read More...
image
Swapan Ghosh
Distinguished Professor and Dean
Email:swapan.ghosh@cbs.ac.in
Read More...
image
D.K. Palit
Emeritus Professor
Email:dkpalit@cbs.ac.in
Read More
image
S. D. Samant
Emeritus Professor
.Email : sd.samant@cbs.ac.in
Read More

Regular Faculty

image
Neeraj Agarwal
Associate Professor
Email:na@cbs.ac.in
Read More...
image
Mahendra Patil
Reader
Email:mahendra.patil@cbs.ac.in
Read More...
image
Avinash Kale
Reader
Email:avinash.kale@cbs.ac.in
Read More...
image
Sinjan Choudhary
Assistant Professor
Email:sinjan.choudhary@cbs.ac.in
Read More...

Faculty hosted by CEBS

image
K. Indira Priyadarsini
Raja Ramanna Fellow
Email:k.indira@cbs.ac.in
Rrad More...
Address

UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences
"Nalanda", Opp Nano Sciences Building,
University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari,
Mumbai 400098, India.
Phone: 91-22-26532132
Telefax: 022-26532134
General Enquiries: info@cbs.ac.in
Website Related: webmaster@cbs.ac.in
About Us

CEBS was set up by the Department of Atomic Energy and the University of Mumbai in 2007. CEBS offers a 5 year integrated MSc program in Basic Sciences, with undergraduate teaching embedded in a postgraduate and research environment, for students who have completed 10+2 schooling or its equivalent.

Copyright © 2017-2020, Centre For Excellence in Basic Sciences. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By Widget Matrix