Batch 2015-2020

Sr. No. Roll No. Name of the Student Email ID School Batch
1 B015901 Akansha Shah akanksha.shah@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2015-2020
2 B015910 Chitra Murmu chitra.murmu@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2015-2020
3 B015914 Helly Chetan Jadav helly.jadav@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2015-2020
4 B015921 Mausam Rana mausam.rana@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2015-2020
5 B015922 Mohammed Nisham mohammed.nisham@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2015-2020
6 B015925 Nizam Ahmad nizam.ahmed@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2015-2020
7 B015928 Pushpendra Yadav pushpendra.yadav@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2015-2020
8 B015931 Remulla Sujith remulla.sujith@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2015-2020
9 B015933 S. Dhanlaxmi s.dhanlakshmi@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2015-2020
10 B015937 Srishti Priya srishti.priya@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2015-2020
11 C015911 Fawaz Abdul Latheef P K fawaz.latheef@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2015-2020
12 C015912 Gaurav Singh gaurav.singh@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2015-2020
13 C015918 K. Ghana Maheswar gnana.maheswar@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2015-2020
17 C015944 Ramchandra Saha ramchandra.saha@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2015-2020
14 C015938 Sukriti Santra sukriti.santra@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2015-2020
15 C015941 Vishal Gupta vishal.gupta@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2015-2020
16 C015942 Vivek Vishwanath Adole vivek.adole@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2015-2020
18 M015902 Amrita P. p.amrita@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2015-2020
19 M015904 Arindam Ghosh arindam.ghosh@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2015-2020
20 M015906 Atthaluri Shashank a.shashank@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2015-2020
21 M015908 Chanderpal c.chanderpal@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2015-2020
22 M015909 Chhavi Bansal chhavi.bansal@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2015-2020
23 M015934 Saurav Kumar saurav.kumar@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2015-2020
24 M015940 Vibhu Vaibhav vibhu.vaibhav@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2015-2020
26 P015903 Apurva Singh apurva.singh@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
27 P015905 Arujash Mohanty arujash.mohanty@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
25 P014813 Charu Shardul charu.shardul@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2014-2020
28 P015916 Ishan J. Varma ishan.varma@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
29 P015919 Lakshya Gupta lakshya.gupta@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
30 P015920 Manu T t.manu@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
31 P015923 Neha Srivastava neha.srivastava@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
32 P015926 Palemokota Maithresh p.maithresh@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
33 P015927 Prabhu Prasad Swain prabhu.swain@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
34 P015929 Rakesh Kumar Saini rakesh.saini@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
35 P015932 Rishabh Nain rishabh.nain@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
36 P015935 Shubham Gupta shubham.gupta@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
37 P015936 Sparsh Gupta sparsh.gupta@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
38 P015939 Vaibhav Varma vaibhav.verma@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
39 P015943 Yash Bajpai yash.bajpai@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2015-2020
Address

UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences
"Nalanda", Opp Nano Sciences Building,
University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari,
Mumbai 400098, India.
Phone: 91-22-26532132
Telefax: 022-26532134
General Enquiries: info@cbs.ac.in
Website Related: webmaster@cbs.ac.in
About Us

CEBS was set up by the Department of Atomic Energy and the University of Mumbai in 2007. CEBS offers a 5 year integrated MSc program in Basic Sciences, with undergraduate teaching embedded in a postgraduate and research environment, for students who have completed 10+2 schooling or its equivalent.

Copyright © 2017-2020, Centre For Excellence in Basic Sciences. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By Widget Matrix