Batch 2016-2021

Sr. No. Name of the Student Email ID School Batch
1 Babli Adhikary babli.adhikary@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2016-2021
2 Devarakonda Yogeshwar yogeshwar.devarkonda@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2016-2021
3 Jeevan Kumar Gochhayat jeevan.gochhayat@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2016-2021
4 Kumar Abhilash abhilash.kumar@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2016-2021
5 Rohit Somanchi rohit.somanchi@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2016-2021
6 Shamishtha Shilpi Das sharmistha.das@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2016-2021
7 Sarthak Joshi sarthak.joshi@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2016-2021
8 Vijay Sharma vijay.sharma.2016@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2016-2021
9 Pratyush Bhatnagar pratyush.bhatnagar@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2016-2021
10 Ashutosh Dash ashutosh.dash@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2016-2021
11 Akhil Sudarsan akhil.sudarsan@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2016-2021
12 Gursahib Singh Sethi gursahib.sethi@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2016-2021
13 Kamisetti Ravi Teja ravi.kamisetty@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2016-2021
14 Kanav Mahajan kanav.mahajan@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2016-2021
15 Kola Srinivas srinivas.kola@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2016-2021
16 Rishabh Kaurav rishabh.kaurav@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2016-2021
17 Mayank Kumar Pal mayank.pal@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2016-2021
18 Dipesh Kumar Pradhan dipesh.pradhan@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2016-2021
19 Gokul Krishna GS gokul@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2016-2021
20 Sarthak Mathur sarthak.mathur@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2016-2021
21 Shashank Tiwari shashank.tiwari@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2016-2021
22 Saptarshi Mondal saptarshi.mondal@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2016-2021
23 Amey Uday Nagdeo ameya.nagdeo@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
24 Gangishetty Krishna Chaitanya krishna.gangishetty@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
25 Hardeep Singh hardeep.singh@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
26 Indranil Das indranil.das@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
27 Quasran Ahmad Malik ahmad.malik@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
28 Manush M manush@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
29 Nishat Rathore nishat.rathore@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
30 Raheel Hammad raheel.hammad@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
31 Rahul Gupta rahul.gupta@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
32 Rashmi Ranjan Sahu rashmiranjan.sahu@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
33 Sandeep V sandeep@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
34 Sukant Chamoli sukant.chamoli@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
35 V Nivedita nivedita@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021
36 Sparsh Sinha sparsh.sinha@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2016-2021

 

Address

UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences
"Nalanda", Opp Nano Sciences Building,
University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari,
Mumbai 400098, India.
Phone: 91-22-26532132
Telefax: 022-26532134
General Enquiries: info@cbs.ac.in
Website Related: webmaster@cbs.ac.in
About Us

CEBS was set up by the Department of Atomic Energy and the University of Mumbai in 2007. CEBS offers a 5 year integrated MSc program in Basic Sciences, with undergraduate teaching embedded in a postgraduate and research environment, for students who have completed 10+2 schooling or its equivalent.

Copyright © 2017-2020, Centre For Excellence in Basic Sciences. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By Widget Matrix