Batch 2017-2022

Sr. No. Name of the Student Email ID School Batch
1 Mitul N. Bhalerao mitul.bhalerao@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2017-2022
2 Mohit Virdi mohit.virdi@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2017-2022
3 Neelima P.V. pv.neelima@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2017-2022
4 Prasad Kumar Mohite prasad.mohite@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2017-2022
5 Seeli Haswanth seeli.haswanth@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2017-2022
6 Shefali Gedam shefali.gedam@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2017-2022
7 Shyam Nair shyam.nair@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2017-2022
8 Vishal Prakash Singh vishal.singh@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2017-2022
9 Yash Raj vishwas.singh@cbs.ac.in School of Biological Sciences 2017-2022
10 Aditya Kishore Deshmukh aditya.deshmukh@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2017-2022
11 Ashutosh Bhuyan ashutosh.bhuyan@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2017-2022
12 Biki Kumar Behera bk.behera@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2017-2022
13 Kiran S. Ramesh ks.ramesh@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2017-2022
14 Manender Yadav manender.yadav@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2017-2022
15 Rushikesh Kale rushikesh.kale@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2017-2022
16 Sunita Mewal sunita.mewal@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2017-2022
17 Tanveer Habib Tadavi tanveer.tadavi@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2017-2022
18 Vatsal Trivedi vatsal.trivedi@cbs.ac.in School of Chemical Sciences 2017-2022
19 Chayansudha Biswas chayansudha.biswas@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2017-2022
20 Kevin K. Alex kevin.alex@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2017-2022
21 Krishnamohan Nandakumar  krishnamohan.nandakumar@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2017-2022
22 Kumar Priyank kumar.priyank@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2017-2022
23 Rahul Mahapatra rahul.mahapatra@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2017-2022
24 Sanskruti Karnawat sanskruti.karnawat@cbs.ac.in School of Mathematical Sciences 2017-2022
25 Agnibha Nandi agnibha.nandi@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
26 Akshat Kumar akshat.kumar@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
27 Aparna C c.aparna@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
28 Chandrashekar Hariharan Iyer chandrashekar.iyer@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
29 Durgeshwari Rathore durgeshwari.rathore@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
30 Jay Madhav sonekar jm.sonekar@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
31 John C. Sunil john.sunil@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
32 Prithwitosh Dey prithwitosh.dey@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
33 Rishabh Verma rishabh.verma@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
34 Salony Mandloi salony.mandloi@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
35 Shivam Sharma shivam.sharma@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
36 Sougandh K.M. km.sougandh@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
37 Subhajit Roy subhajit.roy@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022
38 Vishwas Singh yash.raj@cbs.ac.in School of Physical Sciences 2017-2022

 

Address

UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences
"Nalanda", Opp Nano Sciences Building,
University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari,
Mumbai 400098, India.
Phone: 91-22-26532132
Telefax: 022-26532134
General Enquiries: info@cbs.ac.in
Website Related: webmaster@cbs.ac.in
About Us

CEBS was set up by the Department of Atomic Energy and the University of Mumbai in 2007. CEBS offers a 5 year integrated MSc program in Basic Sciences, with undergraduate teaching embedded in a postgraduate and research environment, for students who have completed 10+2 schooling or its equivalent.

Copyright © 2017-2020, Centre For Excellence in Basic Sciences. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By Widget Matrix