Batch 2021-2026

Sr. No. Name of the Student Email ID Batch
1 A.R. Bathri Narayanan arbathri.narayanan@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
2 Aashish Siddhardh Miryala aashish.miryala@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
3 Abinash Mishra abinash.mishra@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
4 Adithya Manoj adithya.manoj@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
5 Adwick Gautam adwick.gautam@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
6 Ahir Ghosh ahir.ghosh@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
7 Ankita ankita@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
8 Anshika Awasthi anshika.awasthi@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
9 Anshuman Singh anshuman.singh@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
10 Anurag Singh anurag.singh@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
11 Arif Mohammed M.A. arif.mohammed@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
12 Bhavika Lakhesar bhavika.lakhesar@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
13 Borno Banerjee borno.banerjee@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
14 Chinmayee Sahoo chinmayee.sahoo@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
15 Deepkumar Umeshbhai Sangani deepkumar.sangani@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
16 Dhiyanesh Gowrisankar dhiyanesh.gowrisankar@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
17 Dibya Prakash Pradhan  dibya.pradhan@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
18 Diwakar Singh Bais diwakar.singhbais@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
19 Iinayat Ahmad Chopan inayat.chopan@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
20 Jasleen Kaur jasleen.kaur@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
21 Jwalit N. Panchal  jwalit.panchal@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
22 M. Kaushik m.kaushik@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
23 Mamun Haidar Ali  mamun.ali@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
24 Mayank Mahesh Bihani  mayank.bihani@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
25 Mohit Parmar  mohit.parmar@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
26 Neel Pushpkant Gajjar  neel.gajjar@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
27 Oviya Gnanasekaran  oviya.gnanasekaran@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
28 P. S.  Abhijjith Sankar abhijjith.sankar@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
29 Pei Rejuli Godak peirejuli.godak@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
30 Pranjal Sarkar  pranjal.sarkar@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
31 Pratik Singh pratik.singh@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
32 Ranya Sharma  ranya.sharma@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
33 Ratna Singh ratna.singh@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
34 Rishabh Gautam rishabh.gautam@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
35 Rishav Chakraborty  rishav.chakraborty@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
36 Sahil Kumar Singh sahil.singh@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
37 Sahil Singh Bhandari  sahil.singhbhandari@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
38 Sai Charani Sree Kunireddi saicharani.kunireddi@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
39 Sailesh Kumar Mahanta  sailesh.mahanta@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
40 Sakshi Mithaliya sakshi.mithaliya@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
41 Saurav Kumar saurav.kumar@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
42 Shivam Tiwari shivam.tiwari@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
43 Shreshtha Pareek shreshtha.pareek@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
44 Shreya Ravishankar Daharwal  shreya.daharwal@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
45 Shrianshu Manimaya  shrianshu.manimaya@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
46 Smruti Shree P. P.  Hati smruti.hati@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
47 Somesh Naresh Dandekar  somesh.dandekar@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
48 Soumita Das soumita.das@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
49 Soumya Ranjan Sahoo soumya.sahoo@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
50 Soutrik Roy soutrik.roy@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
51 Sudheer Chowan Korra sudheer.korra@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
52 Swarup Behera swarup.behera@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
53 Trusha Ravi Ramtake  trusha.ramteke@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
54 Urvij Jaiswal urvij.jaiswal@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
55 Vishal Sai Vetrivel vishal.vetrivel@cbs.ac.in  2021-2026
Address

UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences
"Nalanda", Opp Nano Sciences Building,
University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari,
Mumbai 400098, India.
Phone: 91-22-26532132
Telefax: 022-26532134
General Enquiries: info@cbs.ac.in
Website Related: webmaster@cbs.ac.in
About Us

CEBS was set up by the Department of Atomic Energy and the University of Mumbai in 2007. CEBS offers a 5 year integrated MSc program in Basic Sciences, with undergraduate teaching embedded in a postgraduate and research environment, for students who have completed 10+2 schooling or its equivalent.

Copyright © 2017-2020, Centre For Excellence in Basic Sciences. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By Widget Matrix