Biology Faculty

Distinguished / Emeritus Professor

image
S. K. Apte
Distinguished Professor
Email : apte@cbs.ac.in
Read More...

Regular Faculty

image
Jacinta D'Souza
Professor
Email:jacinta@cbs.ac.in
Read More...
image
Manu Lopus
Reader 'F'
Email:manu.lopus@cbs.ac.in
Read More...
image
V.L. Sirisha
Assistant Professor
Email:sirisha@cbs.ac.in
Read More...

Faculty hosted by CEBS

image
Subhojit Sen
Ramalingaswamy Fellow
Email : subhojit.sen@cbs.ac.in
Read more ...
image
Siddhesh Ghag
DST INSPIRE Faculty
Email : siddhesh.ghag@cbs.ac.in
Read more...
Address

UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences
"Nalanda", Opp Nano Sciences Building,
University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari,
Mumbai 400098, India.
Phone: 91-22-26532132
Telefax: 022-26532134
General Enquiries: info@cbs.ac.in
Website Related: webmaster@cbs.ac.in
About Us

CEBS was set up by the Department of Atomic Energy and the University of Mumbai in 2007. CEBS offers a 5 year integrated MSc program in Basic Sciences, with undergraduate teaching embedded in a postgraduate and research environment, for students who have completed 10+2 schooling or its equivalent.

Copyright © 2017-2020, Centre For Excellence in Basic Sciences. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By Widget Matrix